- gcloud beta endpoints services undelete - undeletes a service configuration that was previously deleted
gcloud beta endpoints services undelete SERVICE [--async] [GCLOUD_WIDE_FLAG ...]
(BETA) Services that are deleted will be retained in the system for 30
Note that this means that this command will not be effective for service configurations marked for deletion more than 30 days ago.
The name of the service to undelete.
Display information about the operation in progress, without waiting for the
operation to complete.
GCLOUD WIDE FLAGS
These flags are available to all commands: --account, --configuration, --flags-file, --flatten, --format, --help, --log-http, --project, --quiet, --trace-token, --user-output-enabled, --verbosity. Run $ gcloud help for details.
To undelete a service named my-service, run:
- $ gcloud beta endpoints services undelete my-service
To run the same command asynchronously (non-blocking), run:
- $ gcloud beta endpoints services undelete my-service --async
This command is currently in BETA and may change without notice. These variants are also available:
- $ gcloud endpoints services undelete $ gcloud alpha endpoints services undelete