- gcloud beta config configurations delete - deletes a named configuration
gcloud beta config configurations delete CONFIGURATION_NAMES [CONFIGURATION_NAMES ...] [GCLOUD_WIDE_FLAG ...]
(BETA) Deletes a named configuration. You cannot delete a configuration
See gcloud topic configurations for an overview of named configurations.
- CONFIGURATION_NAMES [CONFIGURATION_NAMES ...]
Name of the configuration to delete. Cannot be currently active configuration.
GCLOUD WIDE FLAGS
These flags are available to all commands: --account, --configuration, --flags-file, --flatten, --format, --help, --log-http, --project, --quiet, --trace-token, --user-output-enabled, --verbosity. Run $ gcloud help for details.
To delete a named configuration, run:
- $ gcloud beta config configurations delete my_config
To delete more than one configuration, run:
- $ gcloud beta config configurations delete my_config1 my_config2
To list existing configurations, run:
- $ gcloud config configurations list
This command is currently in BETA and may change without notice. These variants are also available:
- $ gcloud config configurations delete $ gcloud alpha config configurations delete